Looking for Painters and Decorators in Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Sheffield, Leicestershire, London or Nationally ? Give Swirlforce a call... or View our Gallery...
t:01623 626079f:01623 420004 e:enquiries@swirlforce.co.uk
Commercial Painters and Decorators located in Nottingham and Mansfield
 
 
 

Client Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it, read what our clients say about us… 

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters

"We have had the decorators today...they have been the best we have had for a long time..here early...worked cleanly and efficiently finishing in a day when others have taken 2 days...very impressed, so nice to be done and dusted".

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters

 
"People are so quick to complain, so I thought that I would like to praise the workmanship of these decorators from "Swirlforce".

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters

They are the best workman I have ever had here. Not only for their decorating but politeness, help and good humour...have been a pleasure...never know any workman to be so thorough and  careful about their work...painted places I would not have thought of; and I am very particular about decorating! Even their cleanliness was first class." Tennant of National porperty provider, July 2014.

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters

"Thanks for your efforts on this scheme...first time I have worked with yourselves and I have been very impressed...look forward to working with you again and will be keeping you in mind on my future projects"  Project QS of Food Retail fit-out project Jan 2014

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters"Your decorators did a fantastic job at our school, they were quick, clean courteous and respectfull of the fact they were working in a live school environment, I am moving on to pastures new shortly, but will be in touch if we require any decorating in my new role and will certainly recommend my successor uses you again, please pass on our thanks to your guys" October 2013 FM of Christ King School.

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters"I am pleased with the outcome, particularly the decoration of the blockwork adjacent to the main entrance in the home has had nothing but praise for the teams who completed these works, often is difficult weather conditions from torrential rain to bright sunshine and high humidity” Annual external decorations to a selection of Elderly and Dementia Care properties - July 2013.

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“..very pleased with the standard of work…very professional…very tidy and neat, standards very high…excellent standard of work – very helpful…Brilliant. Really quick, looks great…extracts from notes on our handover sheets, following re-decoration to stores for a national retailer - February 2013.

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“… it has been a breeze to work with such a professional and robust firm and hope to be able to work with you again” National rented housing provider - December 2012.

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“…delighted with the work…the workers were respectful to our residents and visitors and worked in a very tidy manner; we hardly knew they were there!” Manager of Care home for National, award winning care provider - October 2012

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“Please accept my most sincere thanks for the great job done at the leisure centre ice rink ceilings…very professional, tidy and punctual… worked tirelessly to achieve the timely completion of the task (…also proved to have an ability to select good tunes from the music system made available to them!)” Manager of Leisure Centre - July 2012

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“Please pass on my thanks to all your staff for a job really well done.  It was absolutely superb to see the site today after all your hard work and commitment”.  Email received from District Council Project manager following the refurbishment of the local leisure centre - April 2012

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“Just wanted to pass on the compliments….we have had some very positive feedback with regards to the external decoration work” national rented property provider -  April 2012

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“I have recommended your company to (current employer)…based on my experience at the Bolsover site” Site Manager of new build homes for national contractor - March 2012

 

swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“…just completed the initial snag on decoration to the show houses, and I am really pleased to say that the standard is very good” Senior QS for main contractor - March 2012

 


swirlforce mansfield decorators and painters“… like to thank Swirlforce for all your efforts throughout the project” Site manager for schools project for national contractor - 2011.
 

 
 
Swirlforce Partners swirlforce commercial dacorating